How much is too much?

Went straight for a 30 minute session at level5(out of 20), no problems at all. I am being good and doing a few minutes warm up before and a 5 minute cool down each session. This afternoon, rather than doing a 30 minutes session, I did a 5 minute hill climb session, just to see if I had improved in fitness since I started on the bike….I know….I’m being a bit impatient!

Anyway, I think i actually have improved! I felt I coped much better on the hill and kept up a decent cadence!(thats RPM of your peddles for newbies to cycling). So i’m chuffed that I am make some progress! Skipped another session today so not to push myself too much….!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

