Back on it!

Thank god my legs still work! After the last few days I was starting to wonder if I’d just blown a grand on cycling in the hope that it could be my way to get fit, but my legs and knees are not up to it, I was feeling a bit depressed about it to be honest. But a few days rest and my legs coped ok today on the exercise bike. No pain except a touch in my left knee. I did 10 mins this morning, 15 mins this afternoon and 20 mins this evening, and I felt each time that I could have done much more….but am gonna go easy on my body this time!

I am so looking forward to getting the bike, sitting on a machine is just no fun…but I am finding it exilerating. Nine to five weeks left to go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

