Still tight

After this mornings 5 minute session the feelings of heaviness came back but only in my left leg. This is the leg that has more muscle mass than the other leg because in march this year, whilst in France, I ‘locked’ my right knee and had to have an operation. It turned out to be a meniscus tear, the surgeon had to remove the floating strip of cartilage that had wedged in my knee knuckle and that what was throwing my legs balance of centre and causing me pain, basically because my knee ligaments were being stretched abnormally.

Ok, also skipped the rest of the days exercise, mostly to rest my legs, but also had a busy day;-)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

